Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Main Office Nancy Fromigia Accounts Payable Nancyf@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 103
Main Office Joseph Gill Clerk Treasurer Jgill@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 108
Main Office Abraham Cohan Treasurer Acohan@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 104
Building Department Dennis Fromigia Building Inspector DFromigia@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 115
Building Department Sheila Randall Secretary to the Architectural Review Committee SheilaR@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 116
Building Department Robert Barbach Consultant RBarbach@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019
Building Department Robert Mordecai Building Inspector Rmordecai@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 113
Department of Public Works Louis Massaro Superintendent Department of Public Works (516) 482-0019 ext. 142
Department of Public Works James Neubert Deputy Superintendent of Public Works (516) 482-0019 ext. 143
Court Donna Varney Court Clerk DVarney@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 109
Court Dawn Ward Clerk of the Court DWard@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 110
Building Department Leslie O'Neil Account Clerk loneil@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 114
Main Office Karen Green Secretary to Board of Trustees/FOIL Officer kgreen@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 100
Building Department Len Baron Superintendent Building Department LBaron@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 120