Architectural Review Committee

 The Architectural Review Committee meets the fourth Tuesday of each month unless otherwise posted. For more information, please contact Sheila Randall at 516-482-0019 x116 or send an e-mail to

Applications for the ARC must be submitted with the two(2) sets of drawings and all files in PDF format on a DVD.  

  For the latest agenda, click here.
First Name Last Name Title
Dina Hamerman Chairperson
Michael Moslin Member
Steve Reiter Member
Anne Mendelson Member
Alan Sykoff Alternate
Afshin Dilmanian Member